Theatre



Actor's Theatre of Charlotte: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time


Related Articles

( Wed., Oct. 10, 2018 - Sat., Oct. 27, 2018 )

Hadley Theater, Queens University, 2132 Radcliffe Ave., Charlotte, NC 28274

Program

Fifteen-year-old Christopher has an extraordinary brain, he is exceptionally intelligent but ill-equipped to interpret everyday life. When he falls under suspicion for killing his neighbor’s dog, he sets out to identify the true culprit, which leads to an earth-shattering discovery and a journey that will change his life forever.  

Notes

Pay What You Can Night: 10/4, 7:30pm

Previews: 10/5 and 10/6, 8:00pm

Cost

$

More information

(704) 342-2251
http://www.atcharlotte.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 8:00 PM