Visual Art



The Mahler Fine Art: On Press


( Fri., Mar. 2, 2018 - Sat., Mar. 31, 2018 )

Performed by Ann Conner

Mahler Fine Art, 228 Fayetteville Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

Opening reception March 2 First Friday, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Yale University's Beinecke Rare Book and Manuscript Library has recently added several of Ann Conner's prints to their collection. Ann Conner is a renowned print maker living in Wilmington, North Carolina. Her work has been featured internationally in collections from New York to Japan to London. 

The Beinecke library is one of the largest in the world devoted entirely to rare books and manuscripts and its prodigious archive is used by scholars from around the world.

Cost

Free

More information

(919) 896-7503, info@themahlerfineart.com
http://www.themahlerfineart.com

Dates

  • Friday, March 2, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 4, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 5, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 9, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 12, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 19, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Monday, March 26, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 27, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 6:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 6:00 PM