Theatre



Theatre In The Park: It Is Done


Related Articles

( Fri., Oct. 5, 2018 - Sun., Oct. 21, 2018 )

Theatre in the Park, 107 Pullen Road, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Inside a desolate bar in the middle of nowhere, bartender Hank and his only customers, Jonas, a man on the run, and Ruby, a mysterious woman on a mission, settle in for a long evening to ride out a windstorm. Trapped together, seemingly innocent conversation escalates into life or death struggles as past secrets are revealed.

Notes

For mature audiences only.

Cost

$24-$18

More information

(919) 831-6058
http://www.theatreinthepark.com/

Dates

  • Friday, October 5, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 3:00 PM
  • Friday, October 19, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 3:00 PM