Wind Ensemble

UNC Chapel Hill Department of Music: UNC Symphony Orchestra with Nicholas DiEugenio, violin

Related Articles

( Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 )

Memorial Hall, 208 East Cameron Avenue, Chapel Hill, NC 27514


Suppe Overture to Poet and Peasant, Smetana Vltava (The Moldau) from Ma vlast; Max Richter On the Nature of Daylight; Sibelius Violin Concerto


General Admission $10; Students & UNC Faculty/Staff $5


  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM