Dance



Charlotte Ballet: Innovative Works


( Fri., Jan. 26, 2018 - Sat., Feb. 17, 2018 )

Patricia McBride and Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux Center for Dance, 701 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

At Innovative Works you will experience contemporary ballets by three unique choreographers – Charlotte Ballet Resident Choreographers Sasha Janes and Dwight Rhoden are joined by Robyn Mineko Williams, a three-time Princess Grace choreography award winner and former colleague of Artistic Director Hope Muir at Hubbard Street Dance Chicago.

Notes

Online tickets available HERE.

Cost

Tickets start at $25

More information

(704) 335-1010
http://charlotteballet.org

Dates

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM