Theatre



North Carolina Stage Company: Other Desert Cities


( Wed., Mar. 14, 2018 - Sun., Apr. 8, 2018 )

North Carolina Stage Company, 15 Stage Lane, Asheville, NC 28801

Program

Other Desert Cities, by Jon Robin Baitz:  Brooke Wyeth returns home to Palm Springs after a six-year absence to celebrate Christmas with her parents, her brother, and her aunt. Brooke announces that she is about to publish a memoir dredging up a pivotal and tragic event in the family’s history—a wound they don’t want reopened. In effect, she draws a line in the sand and dares them all to cross it.

Cost

$34-$16

More information

(828) 239-0263
http://www.ncstage.org/

Dates

  • Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 23, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, March 30, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 1, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, April 6, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 2:00 PM