Theatre



North Carolina Stage Company: Jeeves Takes a Bow


( Wed., Jan. 24, 2018 - Sun., Feb. 18, 2018 )

North Carolina Stage Company, 15 Stage Lane, Asheville, NC 28801

Program

Jeeves Takes a Bow, adapted by Margaret Raether:  Everyone’s favorite hapless hero, Bertie Wooster, embarks on an American adventure armed only with his handsome fortune, his talent for trouble, and his remarkable manservant, Jeeves. In less than a New York minute, Bertie finds himself knee-deep in troubles with vengeful gangsters, chorus girls, and a new Broadway musical.

Cost

$34-$16

More information

(828) 239-0263
http://www.ncstage.org/

Dates

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 9, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 16, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 17, 2018 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM