Orchestral Music, Wind Ensemble

UNC Chapel Hill Department of Music: UNC Symphony Orchestra

Related Articles

( Tue., Dec. 6, 2016 )

Memorial Hall, 208 East Cameron Avenue, Chapel Hill, NC 27514


The performance will feature Thomas Otten on the piano, and is a part of the Scholarship Series. Grieg Piano Concerto; Britten Four Sea Interludes from Peter Grimes; Berlioz Overture to Les francs-juges.


General Admission $10; Students & UNC Faculty/Staff $5


  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 at 7:30 PM