Chamber Music

Greensboro Symphony Orchestra: Chamber Music by Maurice Ravel

Related Articles

( Fri., Feb. 25, 2011 )

Performed by Ignat Solzhenitsyn, piano, with Dmitry Sitkovetsky, John Fadial, & Ramilya Siegel, violins, Diane Phoenix-Neal, viola, Beth Vanderborgh & Brooks Whitehouse, cellos, Hannah Blalock, harp, Debra Pivetta, flute, & Kelly Burke, clarinet

UNC Greensboro Tew Recital Hall, 100 McIver St., Greensboro, NC 27412


Ravel Sonata for Violin and Piano, Introduction and Allegro for harp, string quartet, flute & clarinet, & Piano Trio


$25, students w/ID $5.

More information

336/335-5456, ext. 224


GSO Chamber Series


  • Friday, February 25, 2011 at 8:00 PM