Orchestral Music

Greensboro Symphony Orchestra: Towers of London

Related Articles

( Thu., Mar. 31, 2011 )

Performed by Bella Davidovich, piano, Julia Sitkovetsky, soprano, Dmitry Sitkovetsky, conductor and violin, & Stuart Malina, conductor

War Memorial Auditorium, 1921 Lee Street, Greensboro, NC 27403


Haydn: Symphony No.102 (London); Mozart: Aria “L’Amero”; Vivaldi: Motet t.b.a.; Handel: Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba; & Haydn: Concerto in F for piano & violin

Note - this program changed from previously-announced (Handel: Solomon: Arrival of the Queen of Sheba; Britten: Violin Concerto; & Vaughan Williams: Symphony No. 2 (“A London Symphony”)),


$38/$32/$28/$22, students w/ID $5.

More information

336/335-5456, ext. 224


  • Thursday, March 31, 2011 at 7:30 PM