Orchestral Music

North Carolina Symphony: Hilary Hahn

( Sun., Jan. 19, 2014 )

Performed by Evan Rogister, conductor; Hilary Hahn, violin

Meymandi Concert Hall at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, 2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC 27601-2337


Von Weber: Overture to Oberon

Schubert: Symphony No. 8 in B minor, D. 759, "Unfinished"

Mozart: Overture to The Abduction from the Seraglio, K.384

Mozart: Concerto No. 5 in A Major for Violin and Orchestra, K.219



More information



  • Sunday, January 19, 2014 at 7:30 PM