Theatre



Actor's Theatre of Charlotte: The Santaland Diaries


Wed., Dec. 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM ( Wed., Dec. 6, 2017 - Sat., Dec. 23, 2017 )

Hadley Theater, Queens University, 2132 Radcliffe Ave., Charlotte, NC 28274

Program

The Santaland Diaries is an evocation of what a slacker's Christmas must feel like. Out of work, our slacker decides to become a department store elf during the holiday crunch.

Cost

$44-$25

More information

(704) 342-2251
http://www.atcharlotte.org

Dates

  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM