Theatre



North Carolina Stage Company: The Twelve Dates of Christmas


Wed., Dec. 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM ( Wed., Nov. 29, 2017 - Sat., Dec. 23, 2017 )

North Carolina Stage Company, 15 Stage Lane, Asheville, NC 28801

Program

The Twelve Dates of Christmas, by Ginna Hoben:  After seeing her fiancé kiss another woman at the televised Thanksgiving Day Parade, Mary’s life falls apart — just in time for the holidays. Over the next year, she stumbles back into the dating world, where “romance” ranges from weird and creepy to absurd and comical. It seems nothing can help Mary’s growing cynicism, until the charm and innocence of a five-year-old boy unexpectedly brings a new outlook on life and love.

Cost

$34-$16

More information

(828) 239-0263
http://www.ncstage.org/

Dates

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM