Theatre



Central Piedmont Community College: A Comedy of Tenors


Related Articles

( Fri., Jun. 30, 2017 - Sun., Jul. 9, 2017 )

Pease Auditorium, CPCC, 1200 Pease Lane, Charlotte, NC 28204

Program

One hotel suite, four tenors, two wives, three girlfriends, and a soccer stadium filled with screaming fans. What could possibly go wrong? It's 1930s Paris and the stage is set for the concert of the century—as long as producer Henry Saunders can keep Italian superstar Tito Merelli and his hot-blooded wife Maria from causing runaway chaos. Prepare for this ride full of mistaken identities, bedroom hijinks, and madcap delight.

Cost

$22-$18; Children $10

More information

(704) 330-6534
http://www.facebook.com/cpccarts

Series

CPCC Summer Theatre

Dates

  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 2:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 at 2:30 PM