Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: Perfect Arrangement


Related Articles

( Fri., Oct. 27, 2017 - Sun., Nov. 12, 2017 )

Raleigh Little Theatre (Cantey V. Sutton Theatre), 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Perfect Arrangement, by Topher Payne:  It’s 1950, and new colors are being added to the Red Scare. Two U.S. State Department employees, Bob and Norma, have been tasked with identifying sexual deviants within their ranks. There’s just one problem: Both Bob and Norma are gay, and have married each other’s partners as a carefully constructed cover-up.

Notes

For mature audiences.

Cost

$

More information

(919) 821-3111; boxoffice@raleighlittletheatre.org
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/

Series

RLT City Series

Dates

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 3:00 PM