Musical Theatre



Flat Rock Playhouse: Flat Rock Playhouse Christmas Spectacular


Wed., Dec. 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM ( Wed., Nov. 22, 2017 - Fri., Dec. 22, 2017 )

Flat Rock Playhouse Mainstage, 2661 Greenville Highway, Flat Rock, NC Flat Rock

Program

This original musical revue performed by your favorite Flat Rock Playhouse singers and dancers is sure to be brimming with holiday cheer. Come celebrate the holidays – Vagabond style.

Cost

$50-$15

More information

(828) 693-0731
http://flatrockplayhouse.org/

Dates

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 3, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM