Theatre



Flat Rock Playhouse: Dial M for Murder


( Fri., Oct. 27, 2017 - Sat., Nov. 11, 2017 )

Flat Rock Playhouse Mainstage, 2661 Greenville Highway, Flat Rock, NC Flat Rock

Program

A classic whodunit just in time for fall at the Playhouse, Dial M for Murder is a sophisticated, chillingly sinister thriller brimming with madness, murder, and mayhem that hopes to hold you spellbound with suspense.

Cost

$50-$15

More information

(828) 693-0731
http://flatrockplayhouse.org/

Dates

  • Friday, October 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM