Musical Theatre



Flat Rock Playhouse: Annie


Wed., Jun. 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM ( Fri., Jun. 9, 2017 - Sun., Jul. 2, 2017 )

Flat Rock Playhouse Mainstage, 2661 Greenville Highway, Flat Rock, NC Flat Rock

Program

For the very first time, America’s favorite red headed orphan will be gracing the stage at Flat Rock Playhouse.

Cost

$50-$15

More information

(828) 693-0731
http://flatrockplayhouse.org/

Dates

  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 2:00 PM