Theatre



Theatre Raleigh: Struck


Wed., Jun. 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM ( Wed., Jun. 21, 2017 - Sun., Jul. 2, 2017 )

Kennedy Theatre at Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts, 2 East South Street, Raleigh, NC 27601

Program

After being struck by a bicycle while crossing an East Village intersection, Vera Resnick feels a strange and out-of-character connection to the college-aged kid responsible for the collision. Is this mysterious connection real? Is it coincidence that brought Vera and the biker together? Or, are larger forces at play? Vera, her husband, and their hippy-chic Texan neighbor seek truth in the face of deception, exploring matters of fate, family, and self-identity that affect all of their lives.

Notes

All seating is general admission.

Cost

$

More information

(919) 832-9997
http://www.theatreraleigh.com/

Dates

  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 at 3:00 PM