Musical Theatre



Theatre Charlotte: Memphis


( Fri., May. 12, 2017 - Sun., May. 28, 2017 )

Theatre Charlotte, 501 Queens Road, Charlotte, NC 28207

Program

Memphis the Musical, book & lyrics by Joe DiPietro, music & lyrics by David Bryan: A Tony Award-winning musical set in 1950s Memphis, as rock-'n-roll was exploding and crossing racial barriers. Directed by Tony Award-winning Corey Mitchell.

Cost

$27

More information

(704) 376-3777
http://www.theatrecharlotte.org

Dates

  • Friday, May 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 2:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 2:30 PM