Dance



Charlotte Ballet: Innovative Works


( Fri., Jan. 27, 2017 - Sat., Feb. 18, 2017 )

Patricia McBride and Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux Center for Dance, 701 N. Tryon Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Program

Choreographer Mark Diamond was part of Jean-Pierre Bonnefoux’s first Innovative Works performance, and he’ll be joined by Resident Choreographer Sasha Janes and former company member David Ingram, for this season’s twentieth year of Innovative Works.

Notes

The performance includes a dessert reception with the dancers and artistic staff following the show, so stick around for your chance to tell Jean- Pierre about your favorite Innovative Works moments.

Cost

Tickets start at $25

More information

(704) 335-1010
http://charlotteballet.org

Dates

  • Friday, January 27, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 7:30 PM