Musical Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: Avenue Q


( Fri., Jun. 2, 2017 - Sun., Jun. 25, 2017 )

Raleigh Little Theatre (Cantey V. Sutton Theatre), 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

Avenue Q, Music and Lyrics by Robert Lopez and Jeff Marx, Book by Jeff Whitty: Recent college grad, Princeton, moves into a shabby New York apartment all the way out on Avenue Q. Along with his new friends, Princeton struggles to find a job, date, and discover an ever-elusive purpose in life.

Notes

For mature audiences only.

June 11 @ 3:00 PM - This performances will be audio described for the visually impaired

Cost

Starting at $15

More information

(919) 821-3111; boxoffice@raleighlittletheatre.org
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/

Series

RLT City Series

Dates

  • Friday, June 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 at 3:00 PM