Theatre



Raleigh Little Theatre: A Piece of My Heart


( Fri., May. 5, 2017 - Sun., May. 21, 2017 )

Raleigh Little Theatre Gaddy-Goodwin Teaching Theatre, 301 Pogue Street, Raleigh, NC 27607

Program

A Piece of My Heart, by Shirley Lauro: A true drama of six women who went to Vietnam: five nurses and a country- western singer. The latter is booked to entertain the troops by an unscrupulous agent. Follow each young woman’s story before, during, and after her tour in the war-torn nation.

Cost

Starting at $15

More information

(919) 821-3111; boxoffice@raleighlittletheatre.org
http://raleighlittletheatre.org/

Series

RLT Sutton Series , Women and War Three-Play Series

Dates

  • Friday, May 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 3:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 3:00 PM